My First Post

Well, here we are, eh? My first post. This is the awkward first encounter where I tell you who I am, and you don’t give a shit. It will be lovely, I assure you.

If you can’t tell, I’m a writer. Well, I’m a writer at the time of posting this. I’ve been writing all my life, but I’ve also had another passion. Drawing.

When I was a kid, I used to draw ALL over my assignments. I would draw cityscapes and fight scenes and all kinds of things. There wasn’t a single empty space on my work. I loved to draw like I loved to write. But I never pursued it. I excelled in writing while my drawing went stagnant.

And so I’ve now made this blog, to help me get better. I’m- to be frank- shitty at drawing, so this blog will be my tool to improvement. My goal (note: goal does not mean guarantee) is to post something daily. This will not begin immediately, it could be a while before I use this blog, but it will be used.

Leave a Reply

